Safety Award Application

Deadline to Submit Application:  March 31, 2020
25th Year

The NUCA PA Safety Award began in 1995 to recognize Contractor Members for their Safety Excellence.  This program is an ongoing effort to offer members an opportunity to evaluate their safety record. The program gives members an opportunity to compare their safety record with other members according to the 4 category levels based on man-hours per year.  OSHA 300A forms and other supporting documentation supports their safety efforts achieved each year.  The safety award winners are recognized at a NUCA PA annual event along with regional Press Releases announcing each category award winner.

Who can Apply

See if you qualify >

NEW! Complete your application online. Upload documents, sign and submit via your email software.
Level 4
Level 3
Level 2
Level 1
Utility Services Group
Terra Works Inc
Pioneer Construction Co inc
Award Presentation: 
Sunday Evening, September 13th, 2020 at
Woodloch Springs Golf Resort
55 Pin Oak Circle
Hawley, PA 18428

© 2019 NUCA Pennsylvania.

Created by Brenda Reigle and bblgum marketing.